Madhusudhan Chalasani (principal-in-charge of all projects)
madhusudhanchalasani@studiomade.org

Mario Galiana Liras on sabbatical leave for phD research

Collaborators
Germán Müller- germanmuller@studiomade.org
Bharat Kumar – bharatkumar@studiomade.org
Manish Kumar – manishkumar@studiomade.org
Mario Yanez Aller – marioyanezaller@studiomade.org
Rishita Suravarapu – rishitasuravarapu@studiomade.org
Fernando Royo – fernandoroyo@studiomade.org
Niharika Sanyal – niharikasanyal@studiomade.org
Jesus Garrido Valdivia – jesusgarrido@studiomade.org