Madhusudhan Chalasani (principal-in-charge of all projects)
madhusudhanchalasani@studiomade.org

Collaborators
Bharat Kumar – bharatkumar@studiomade.org
Vamsi Krishna – vamsikundanam@studiomade.org
Niharika Sanyal – niharikasanyal@studiomade.org
Carlos Gonzalvo Salas – carlosgonzalvosalas@studiomade.org
Jesus Garrido Valdivia – jesusgarrido@studiomade.org
Bob Peniel – bobpeniel@studiomade.org
Vaibhav Saxena – vaibhavsaxena@studiomade.org
Reethi Tallam – reethitallam@studiomade.org